It is possible to Rename, Delete, and Move files and folders within the File Manager. Choose a file (or files if mass-deleting or moving to one location) from the File Manager list, then use the appropriate button for the action.
Renaming a file will change the name of the file.
Deleting a file deletes all selected files and folders from the ATutor system. If a folder is being deleted, the files within it will also be deleted. Once the deletion is confirmed, the files can not be undeleted.
To Move files to a different location, choose a new location from the File Manager tree and use the
Move button. Once the move is confirmed, all selected files will be found in the new directory.